Assign slider

Post Reply
User avatar
Browzer
Posts: 2067
Joined: 30 Aug 2014, 13:59
Location: Scotland
Contact:

Assign slider

Post by Browzer » 08 Sep 2014, 16:01

Since I first got my Tyros I have never changed the function of the assign slider from the default setting of controlling the keyboard volume but it recently crossed my mind that there may be a better use for this as I very rarely use it. I had a quick look through the list of possible settings on the Tyros but nothing jumped out at me. I was wondering if anybody has a suggestion for a setting for an assignable slider that I might get more use out of.

Ronnie
We live in an era of smart phones and stupid people.



Tyros 5

User avatar
Eileen
Posts: 16731
Joined: 22 Aug 2012, 17:42
Location: Essex

Re: Assign slider

Post by Eileen » 08 Sep 2014, 22:33

Hi Ronnie,
I have mine set to style but it would probably be set on what you find most useful for what you are doing. In organ settings it become footage though.
Image

Genos and S970.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest